Skip to content

Purgatory accompanied by amoral Defendant

January 13, 2010
tags:

Nihilistic Virtue
Catalystic Sloth
Amoral oppressor

Crucified in the flesh for something I cannot control
Mental manifestation of society’s fables
Too low will never come, yet the pressure is always high
It’s hard to say goodbye

I desire it to the bones and yet attempt to banish it from my thoughts
Monotone of stupor; State of euphoria
Gluttony of restriction; Liberation of Realization

Am I amorphous or out of control?

Purgatory in disguise
It shall be the root of my demise

Perpetually frozen as the shadow of my captor
The puppet on the strings

Goodbye is forbidden
Adieu will do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

